The Wisconsin Mathematics Council is affiliated with the following scholarships:

Sister Mary Petronia Van Straten and Ethel A. Neijahr Scholarships

The Wisconsin Mathematics Education Foundation in collaboration with the Wisconsin Mathematics Council currently offers two $2,000 scholarships to qualified students currently enrolled in teacher education programs in the state of Wisconsin.

Click here for more information including application form.

Arne Engebretsen Memorial Scholarship

The Arne Engebretsen Memorial Scholarship (sponsored by Texas Instruments) was established to honor the man who dedicated his entire teaching career to improving the quality of mathematics education in the state of Wisconsin, the country and the world. He was, in the finest sense, a master teacher. Integral to his work was the use of technology and more specifically, hand-held graphing calculators.

Click here for more information including application form.

Copyright © 2016 Wisconsin Mathematics Council, Inc.
W175 N11117 Stonewood Dr., Suite 204 Germantown, WI 53022 | 262-437-0174 | FAX: 262-532-2430
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software